没有用!!! | Useless!!!

第一天当大学生,只有一些句歌词。。。我吐在车里~

然后,我觉得真是很单独。一直在一个人走。也有跟一些同学们问候,但是,一会儿就不见了。

当结束今天的旅程的时候,我回家,然后就上班。我的咖啡店十点就关门。那个时候已经九点多了,有三个法国人来得。然后,我连一句都不可以说完,还忘记告诉他们我们店的开放时间。也是因为我,我的同事要很迟下班。客人们也非常不满意。我真是觉得我自己很没有用。只有那个一点点的事,也做不到。。。

The first day I have been a pupil. The most impressed thing is “sick enough to die”~

Then, I feel so lonely. I never come along with anyone. I also met some new friends but few minutes later, I can’t find them.

After that trip, I went home and go to work. My Cat Cafe closes at 10 p.m. It was more than 9 p.m and there was a group of three French. At that time, I coundn’t say even one complete sentence and also forgot to tell them our closing time. And because of my fault, my colleague had to go home late. Our guests also felt uncomfortable and unsatisfied. I am totally disappointed in myself.

Leave a comment