Entry 20170427

I heard someone said that it wasn’t good to get close to many people. Because no one can stay with you forever, if the bond between you is too tight, it’s hard to leave the other behind. And sure it’s got to be sad. Moreover, I feel alright while being alone. Perhaps I should leave without say a word. To be honest, I don’t know the way to start revealing those things. Let it remain secrets, shall I?

But what will my friends think then? They must be disappointed as I was lie and didn’t tell them the whole truth. What should I do when it’s too hard to unfold myself.

Leave a Reply

