Entry 20161130

There is something that makes me cannot get over the past. I cannot help thinking about it. It is not that easy, like just clicking Delete and then everything is gone. They are still there however hard I try to forget. Those memories emerge sometimes and make me suffer, feeling uncomfortable and almost crying. I just keep wondering if they were as same as me. I am afraid not. Because I am the one who created those pains not only for myself but also for others, now I cannot let them go totally as a karma I must pay.

Leave a Reply

