Entry 20150227 [Sorry, my night…]

Why? Why do I give too much care for him? We are not meant to each other… And I know that I owe you your love, your tears and your time. Suddenly, I went on my own way and left you alone without any words. Then, I heard you cry every night, but I cannot come to comfort you. It takes a long time for you to heal hurts. And now, have you been ready to let someone else steps in your world. Let me stand outside, because we might not be together again. But why I still feel anxious for you like that? Maybe having talked to you recalled your sad memories, did not it?

Sorry…
I always want to apologize for everything I did… But I am never brave enough to do…

_Star_

Leave a Reply

